Quincy-Voisins close to Eurodisney and Paris, France

Our house

Our house

Our house

Member since


Åben for aftaler
Byttedatoer Varighed
May 01, 2021 - June 30, 2021 1 weeks

1 or 2 weeks anywhere in Europe but a swap only by car to avoid a flight (because of covid)

July 01, 2021 - August 31, 2021 2 weeks

1 or 2 or 3 weeks anywhere in Europe

September 01, 2021 - December 31, 2021 1 weeks

1 or 2 weeks anywhere, depends on covid


A nice house in QUINCY-VOISINS, France...close to Euro Disney and Paris

We live in a big and nice old house (it was a farm) with a large garden (1000 m2) with a lot of flowers (during spring and summer). Our house is composed by:
- On the first flour: a main entrance, a big kitchen with all domestic appliance (dishwasher, micro-waves...), a loundry room with washing machin, dry machine, shower (it's our second bath room) a toilet, a big dinning room, a huge living room (called "the pub") with a bar, a fire place, a TV , hifi, piano...
- On the second flour: a small office, a big bathroom very comfortable with toilet, 4 bedrooms (3 with double bed and 1 with single bed).
- Outside and garden: a garage, a terrace, a lawn, a garden living, flowers, a gas BBQ, outside chairs & table...
you can also use 4 bikes.

We live in Quincy-Voisins a big village with convenient shoping and close to woods and near for feet or bike trips (200 meters from the house) = http://www.quincy-voisins.com/pages/notre-ville/presentation-de-quincy-voisins/

Quincy-Voisins http://www.quincy-voisins.com/ is :

  • 6 kms or 6 minutes from Meaux by car or public transport. Meaux is a nice small city with a river, a cathedral, very old and narrow streets, a lot of restaurants, cheeses and mustard spécialities, big museum of the first world war...and a very nice open market every saturday morning:

  • 8 kms or 10 minutes from Euro-Disney by car or public transport. In Euro-Disney you have the main parc where you have to pay & you have Disney-village which is free with a lot of shops, restaurants and free music every night:

  • 40 kms or 45 minutes from Vaux le Viconte the superbe Castle with its lovely gardens:

  • 40 kms or 45' from "la mer de sable" attraction park for children and adults:

    • 45 kms or 45 minutes from Paris by car or public transport. It's very easy to go to Paris and not expensive,
    • 50 kms or 1 hour from Parc Astérix (a kind of very good french eurodisney) with attractions for children and adults: https://www.parcasterix.fr/
  • 60 kms or 1 hour from Provins a very nice small medieval city with medieval shows:

  • 70 kms or 1 hour from Fontainebleau a beautifull area with a castle, a big forest and the area of impressioniste painters:
    www.chateaudefontainebleau.fr http://www.msl-tourisme.fr/

-100 kms or 1 hour (by motorway) from Champagne area (Reims, Epernay) ant its famous vineyard:

Our neighbours are kind and could help you if you have a problem. In Quincy-Voisins we have family and friends who also can help you if you need.

Læs mere


  • 2 Voksne
  • 2 Børn
  • 11 Antal gennemførte bytteaftaler


  • Didier = HR Manager retired Christine = teacher retired

Vores bolig

  • Boligtype: Hus
  • Floor: 1
  • Beliggenhed: Mindre by
  • Soveværelser: 4
  • Badeværelser: 2
  • Antal sovepladser: 6
  • Living Area: 200 m2
  • Total Area: 1100 m2


I min bolig

  • Husdyr - Ikke tilladt
  • Mindre børn - Tilladt


  • Boligbytte
  • Ikke aktuel


  • Gratis internet adgang
  • Computer tilgængelig
  • Centralvarme
  • Pejs/brændeovn
  • Legetøj
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Tørretumbler
  • TV
  • Klaver


  • Have
  • Terrasse
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Cykler: 4


  • Ikke-ryger
  • Bilbytte
  • Husdyr skal passes

Our Destination Wish List

  • Åben for alle tilbud
  • Austria
  • Croatia
  • Hungary
  • New Zealand
  • Poland
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Belgium
  • Germany
  • Netherlands
  • Estonia
  • Lithuania
  • Latvia
  • Finland
  • Switzerland


  • Engelsk
  • Fransk


  • Didier = HR Manager retired Christine = teacher retired


  • Pige - Alder: 34
  • Pige - Alder: 33


  • A cat (Bob) and hens (for eggs)