Honolulu, USA


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hours
fast replier
Åben for aftaler
Byttedatoer Varighed
August 03, 2022 - October 15, 2023 1 months

I am very flexible in the length of stay


House close to the mountains and the beach

There are two bedrooms and a bath in the main house. Bedroom one has a California King bed and bedroom 2 has a full size bed. There is a tropical garden with privacy and a hot tub on the deck with ocean and mountain view.
It is located in a cul de sac and is quiet. The bus stop is 50 yards from the house and can take you everywhere on the island.

Translate this
Læs mere


  • 1 Voksne
  • 0 Børn
  • 1 Antal gennemførte bytteaftaler


  • pediatrician - retired

Vores bolig

  • Boligtype: Flerplanshus
  • Beliggenhed: Storby
  • Soveværelser: 2
  • Badeværelser: 1
  • Antal sovepladser: 4
  • Boligareal: 960 sq ft
  • Samlet areal: 5500 sq ft


I min bolig

  • Husdyr - Ikke tilladt
  • Mindre børn - Ikke tilladt


  • B&B
  • Lange bytteaftaler ønskes
  • Forskudte bytteaftaler
  • Boligbytte
  • Ikke aktuel


  • Gratis internet adgang
  • Spa eller jucuzzi
  • Aircondition
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Tørretumbler
  • Klaver


  • Have
  • Terrasse


  • Ikke-ryger
  • Bilbytte
  • Ugenert

Our Destination Wish List

  • Åben for alle tilbud
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Melbourne VIC, Australia
  • Paris, France
  • France
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Switzerland
  • Loire Valley, France


  • Engelsk
  • Tysk


  • pediatrician - retired


  • Der er ikke registreret nogen børn.


  • cat

Om familien

I am retired, loving many different sports and enjoy traveling.
In spring 2023 I am planning a bike tour along the Loire, France with a friend.
I grew up in Germany and have lived in Hawaii for over 25 years. I enjoy traveling to new places all over the world and this will be my main focus for the years to come.


I am retired and very flexible with vacation including the length of stay throughout the year and would travel alone or with a friend or with a couple that I have known for many decades. I do like to spend up to 6 month in Europe throughout the year.
I love to be in or on the water (swimming, surfing, wind surfing, stand up paddling, snorkeling, kayaking),
gardening, hiking, or spending time doing pottery.
For a house exchange I am willing to exchange my car. For a non simultaneous exchange I may need the car if I am staying on the island.


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: