Tilbage
DK1012122

Hinnerup, Danmark

Sølv

Member since

2016


Åben for aftaler

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Del

Spatious house with a great garden, in the countryside 20 minutes from Aarhus, Denmark's 2nd largest city.

The house is a classic Danish house from 1916, fully renovated in 2006/2011. It is spacious with enough room for two families, it has a very light atmosphere and magnificent views toward the open landscape.
On the ground floor is a big combined kitchen/dining room with access to the garden, a cosy lounge, a bedroom and a bath romm. On the 1st floor are 3 bedrooms + 1 extra room surrounding a large open office/creative space. The house is situated in a big garden, with many nice places to relax and play or camp in tent. There is a trampoline, sandbox, and swings, we have chickens in a small house in the garden - fun to look at, very easy to take care of, and offers you fresh eggs. We also have a cat, living outdoor. There are great views in all directions, open fields, and nice places for a walk. All sorts of Lego, Littles Petshops and other kinds of play stuff, also keyboard and guitar is available. The house offers you the posibility of staing two families, if you wish to invite friends or family.

Læs mere

Familie

  • 2 Voksne
  • 3 Børn
  • 5 Antal gennemførte bytteaftaler

Beskæftigelse

  • Agronomist, research and development
  • Architect, self-employed

Vores bolig

  • Boligtype: Flerplanshus
  • Beliggenhed: På landet
  • Soveværelser: 4
  • Badeværelser: 1
  • Antal sovepladser: 8
  • Boligareal: 180 m2
  • Samlet areal: 180 m2

Referencer

I min bolig

  • Husdyr - Ikke tilladt
  • Mindre børn - Tilladt

Aftaletyper

  • Boligbytte

Indendørs

  • Gratis internet adgang
  • Centralvarme
  • Pejs/brændeovn
  • Legetøj
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Tørretumbler
  • Guitar
  • Andre musikinstrumenter

Udendørs

  • Have
  • Terrasse
  • Legeplads
  • Garage
  • Cykler: 2

Faciliteter

  • Ikke-ryger
  • Nødvendigt med bil
  • Ugenert
  • Husdyr skal passes

Our Destination Wish List

  • Åben for alle tilbud

Sprog

  • Engelsk
  • Dansk

Vores omgivelser

Nærmeste lufthavn: Billund - 60 min

  • beach Beach in Ugelbølle, very cosy (22.2 km)
  • shopping Shops in Hinnerup (3.2 km)
  • forest Forest, for a short walk (0.8 km)

Beskæftigelse

  • Agronomist, research and development
  • Architect, self-employed

Børn

  • Pige - Alder: 18
  • Pige - Alder: 15
  • Dreng - Alder: 10

Husdyr

  • Cat - easy to take care of, lives outdoor
  • 5 chickens - easy to take care of

Referencer

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: