Tilbage
DE1004837

Berlin, Tyskland

living room

living room

living room
Platinum

Member since

2014


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hours
fast replier
Åben for aftaler
Byttedatoer Varighed
June 01, 2021 - September 30, 2021 2 weeks

For the summer 2021 we would like to exchange 1-2 weeks with a small town by the sea in western France.

Flat in Berlin, Prenzlauer Berg

We are a small family of two with no children: Laura, 46, translator, and Stefan, 51, historian. We live in the central district Prenzlauer Berg. Our flat is bright and quiet, because it is situated on the fourth floor of a rear building. (As it is an old building from around 1900, it has no elevator!) If you want to relax and rest, you can do it in our home. We have a comfortable living room, one bed room and a guest room, a fully equipped kitchen and bathroom. If you want to have fun in our neighbourhood, you simply have to walk 200 metres to Helmholtzplatz, one of the hot spots of the area. All interesting places of Prenzlauer Berg are within walking distance.
From the nearby (300 m) tram stop and S-Bahn station you can get easily around the city by public transport. It takes you, for instance, 15 minutes by tram to Alexanderplatz or Museumsinsel and 25 minutes by S-Bahn to Potsdamer Platz or Brandenburg Gate.

Læs mere

Familie

  • 2 Voksne
  • 0 Børn
  • 12 Antal gennemførte bytteaftaler

Beskæftigelse

  • Übersetzerin
  • Historiker

Vores bolig

  • Boligtype: Lejlighed
  • Floor: 4
  • Beliggenhed: Storby
  • Soveværelser: 2
  • Badeværelser: 1
  • Antal sovepladser: 3
  • Living Area: 73 m2
  • Total Area: 73 m2

Referencer

In my house

  • Husdyr - Not allowed
  • Mindre børn - Not allowed

Aftaletyper

  • Boligbytte

Indoor

  • Gratis internet adgang
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Centralvarme
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • TV

Our Destination Wish List

  • Åben for alle tilbud
  • Aquitaine, France
  • Vendée, France
  • Brittany, France
  • Normandy, France
  • Paris, France
  • France
  • Portugal
  • Canary Islands, Spain

Sprog

  • Engelsk
  • Tysk
  • Rumænsk
  • Russisk

Beskæftigelse

  • Übersetzerin
  • Historiker

Børn

  • Der er ikke registreret nogen børn.

Husdyr

  • Der er ikke angivet nogen husdyr

Referencer