Tilbage
USC6136

Laguna Beach, USA

Platinum

Member since

2008


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hours
fast replier
Åben for aftaler

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Laguna Beach, USA

My house is located in Laguna Beach, halfway between Los Angeles and San Diego.  I live a block up from the Pacific Ocean with a wonderful beach at the end of the street.
Comfortable living room with views of ocean, deck, and garden.  Den with tv, books, and computer.  Master bedroom opens to garden.  Guest bedroom with pull-out double bed, tv, and treadmill.  Fully equiped kitchen (all appliances including microwave) with ocean view.  Dining table seats 8-10.  Private garden. Aero beds available.  Cable TV, VCR, DVD, and computer with printer available.
Beautiful beach is down the street. Laguna Beach is filled with lovely beaches and art galleries.  Summers have several art festivals and the Pagent of the Masters (http://foapom.com/).  Within easy driving distance to Disneyland and Knotts Berry Farm.  About 60 miles from San Diego and Los Angeles, with Universal Studios, San Diego Zoo, Lego Land, and Sea World theme parks. California mission at San Juan Capistrano 30 minutes drive.  Mexico is about 90 minutes drive.  Some more information about Laguna Beach is available on this site: http://www.lagunabeachinfo.com/.

Læs mere

Familie

  • 1 Voksne
  • 0 Børn
  • 15 Antal gennemførte bytteaftaler

Beskæftigelse

  • retired teacher

Vores bolig

  • Boligtype: Hus
  • Floor: 2
  • Beliggenhed: Mindre by
  • Soveværelser: 2
  • Badeværelser: 2
  • Antal sovepladser: 4

In my house

  • Husdyr - Not allowed
  • Mindre børn - Allowed

Aftaletyper

  • Forskudte bytteaftaler
  • Boligbytte

Indoor

  • Gratis internet adgang
  • Computer tilgængelig
  • Centralvarme
  • Pejs/brændeovn
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Tørretumbler
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Have
  • Balkon
  • Garage

Faciliteter

  • Ikke-ryger
  • Bilbytte
  • Ugenert

Our Destination Wish List

Sprog

  • Engelsk

Our Neighbourhood

Beskæftigelse

  • retired teacher

Børn

  • Der er ikke registreret nogen børn.

Husdyr

  • Der er ikke angivet nogen husdyr