GELOS, Frankrig


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in GELOS, France

Our house is in a quiet residential street with good public transport bus.It is a charming old 1900' house, on two level with a nice garden.
Downstairs we have a hall in a little "tower", a well-equiped kitchen / diner, a toilet, a pleasant and light living-room, a sitting-room with an open-fire, and a piano. Doors open on a large terrace and the garden.
Upstairs, there are a dressing-room, two bedrooms with double beds and a bathroom / toilet with a shower.
Our house is suitable for four persons, but not convenient for very young children and babies.

Læs mere


  • 2 Voksne
  • 0 Børn
  • 13 Antal gennemførte bytteaftaler


  • Enseignants retraités
  • Enseignants retraités

Vores bolig

  • Boligtype: Hus
  • Floor: 1
  • Beliggenhed: Storby
  • Soveværelser: 2
  • Badeværelser: 1
  • Antal sovepladser: 4

In my house

  • Husdyr - Not allowed
  • Mindre børn - Allowed


  • Boligbytte


  • Gratis internet adgang
  • Computer tilgængelig
  • Centralvarme
  • Pejs/brændeovn
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Tørretumbler
  • TV


  • Have
  • Balkon
  • Legeplads
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2


  • Ikke-ryger
  • Nødvendigt med bil
  • Bilbytte
  • Husdyr skal passes

Our Destination Wish List


  • Engelsk
  • Fransk

Our Neighbourhood

We live in Gelos, a village in Béarn, very near PAU ( 1 Km ), with full facilities ( bakery, butcher, supermarket, post, doctors, all that very close from our house).
It is easy to get to Biarritz, Saint- Jean- de- Luz, Bayonne, and the "Pays Basque". By motorway 'it takes one hour. It's also possible to get to the Pyrénées, Lourdes and Spain in a short time.
The countryside  in Béarn is very pleasant.There are many walkings areas. Pau and its Henri IV' castle is only 1 km away and there are many interesting places to visit.

Le château de Pau


  • Enseignants retraités
  • Enseignants retraités


  • Der er ikke registreret nogen børn.


  • Der er ikke angivet nogen husdyr