Hamburg, Tyskland


Member since


Åben for aftaler
Byttedatoer Varighed
July 10, 2023 - August 13, 2023 2 weeks

We are initially looking for a 1-2 week swap between mid-July and mid-August 2023 in France, Italy or Switzerland, but are open to all suggestions!


Family apartment overlooking the Elbe

Welcome to our warm and friendly apartment in beautiful Hamburg. Directly overlooking the Elbe and the Hamburg harbor, our apartment is a wonderful base to explore the city or enjoy time relaxing at home. A short walk from the the neighborhood shops in popular Ottensen as well as the sandy beach at Övelgönne, and close to buses and ferries taking you to the center of Hamburg.

Our flat has one master bedroom with a 180 bed and crib ("normal" and bedside cribs both available) and one child's room with a 120 bed where an air mattress could also be added for a second child. For children (or adults!) who like ships, our balcony is a great place to watch all types passing by in one of Europe's largest ports. Our building is located inside a huge park, but also very close to the city center, making it very family-friendly (however, we are on the third floor without a lift, and there are also some stairs to navigate outside).

We are a family of 4 - Rachel, Kristen and our two small children - and are initially looking for a swap somewhere in France, Italy or Switzerland for 1-2 weeks between mid-July and mid-August 2023 but are happy to hear any suggestions!

More photos coming soon.

Translate this
Læs mere


  • 2 Voksne
  • 2 Børn
  • 0 Antal gennemførte bytteaftaler


Vores bolig

  • Boligtype: Lejlighed
  • Etager: 3
  • Beliggenhed: Storby
  • Soveværelser: 2
  • Badeværelser: 2
  • Antal sovepladser: 4

I min bolig

  • Husdyr - Tilladt
  • Mindre børn - Tilladt


  • B&B
  • Gæstfrihed ønskes
  • Lange bytteaftaler ønskes
  • Forskudte bytteaftaler
  • Boligbytte
  • Ikke aktuel
  • Ungdomsudveksling
  • Kun udlejning


  • Gratis internet adgang
  • Babyudstyr
  • Legetøj
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Tørretumbler
  • TV


  • Balkon
  • Legeplads


  • Ikke-ryger

Our Destination Wish List


  • Engelsk
  • Tysk
  • Svensk

Vores omgivelser



  • Pige - Alder: 4
  • Dreng - Alder: 1


  • Der er ikke angivet nogen husdyr