Tilbage
DE1018210

Unterhaching, Tyskland

Bronce

Member since

2019


Åben for aftaler

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice House in suburb of Munich

Hi,
My wife Julia, our two sons (6 and 2) and I live in Unterhaching, a lovely suburb in the south of Munich. Our home is a town house on a real estate of 12 houses with one shared underground car park. We have four bedrooms on three stories and two bathrooms. What we enjoy very much is our terrace with lounge sofa and barbecue grill. The garden offers enough space for playing with the kids. There is also a garden house with sand box and small swings.
The special feature of our home is the great location. It combines proximity to both, the vivid metropolis Munich with all its tourist attractions and the Bavarian Oberland / Prealps. There you will find a wonderful landscape with mountains for hiking and lake for relaxing. By car in less than one hour you reach Tegernsee, Starnbergersee and even the Zugspitze. In total it is a great place here for adults and kids.
We are quite close (round about 45min by car / urban railways) to the second largest German Airport, Munich Airport (MUC) .

Further features:
- 100 Mbit Internet,
- Play ground for kids just next to the house
- Many shops within a 2km radius
- trailer for the bike, so you don't need a car for shopping.

Læs mere

Familie

  • 2 Voksne
  • 2 Børn
  • 2 Antal gennemførte bytteaftaler

Beskæftigelse

  • Department head with a large German bank
  • Department head with a large German insurance

Vores bolig

  • Boligtype: Hus
  • Beliggenhed: I forstæderne
  • Soveværelser: 4
  • Badeværelser: 2
  • Antal sovepladser: 6
  • Living Area: 125 m2
  • Total Area: 180 m2

Referencer

In my house

  • Husdyr - Not allowed
  • Mindre børn - Allowed

Aftaletyper

  • Boligbytte

Indoor

  • Gratis internet adgang
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Centralvarme
  • Babyudstyr
  • Toys and games
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Tørretumbler
  • TV
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Have
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balkon
  • Legeplads
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3

Faciliteter

  • Ikke-ryger

Our Destination Wish List

  • Åben for alle tilbud
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Ireland
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Denmark

Sprog

  • Engelsk
  • Tysk

Beskæftigelse

  • Department head with a large German bank
  • Department head with a large German insurance

Børn

  • Dreng - Alder: 2
  • Dreng - Alder: 6

Husdyr

  • Der er ikke angivet nogen husdyr

Referencer

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: