Wien, Østrig

Trip to Cambodia Feb 2019

Trip to Cambodia Feb 2019


Member since


Åben for aftaler
Byttedatoer Varighed
July 01, 2023 - August 31, 2023 2 weeks

2 weeks in summer 2023

October 26, 2023 - November 05, 2023 1 weeks

We would love to visit cities in the South of Spain or in Italy end of October/beginning of November for one week. Open also for other offers.


Sunny apartment in a fien-de-siecle mansion in the vineyards of Vienna

Beatiful and sunny apartment in a fin-the-siecle mansion in the outskirts of Vienna.
The house is surrounded by vine-yards - with a very nice 'Heurigen' on the other side of the street (in summer only).
We have a big garden with a swimming pond and various nice sitting areas outside.

The apartment consists of a living room, kitchen with a table to eat, a childrens' room, a sleeping room, a veranda and a bathroom.
The house is in the outskirts of Vienna, which makes it a real escape in summer - but it's only five minutes walking distance from a public bus station, which takes you to the city centre in about half an hour.

We have hens in the garden in a separated area. It is up to you, if you want to take care about them (and have fresh eggs for free), we can also ask our neighbors to do so.

We also exchange our holiday apartment at lake Ossiach in Carinthia: https://www.intervac-homeexchange.com/listings/51895/preview

Schöne große Altbauwohnung in einer Jahrhundertwendevilla am Stadtrand von Wien.
Direkt neben den Weinbergen. Südhang.
Mit großem Garten mit Schwimmbiotop.
5 Minuten zu Fuß zur nächsten Bushaltestelle ins Stadtzentrum.

Translate this
Læs mere


  • 2 Voksne
  • 1 Børn
  • 3 Antal gennemførte bytteaftaler


  • Lawyer, Human Rights expert
  • Author

Vores bolig

  • Boligtype: Lejlighed
  • Etager: 1
  • Beliggenhed: Storby
  • Soveværelser: 2
  • Badeværelser: 1
  • Antal sovepladser: 4
  • Boligareal: 140 m2
  • Samlet areal: 2000 m2


I min bolig

  • Husdyr - Ikke tilladt
  • Mindre børn - Tilladt


  • Boligbytte


  • Gratis internet adgang
  • Spa eller jucuzzi
  • Centralvarme
  • Legetøj
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Klaver


  • Have
  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Egen swimming pool
  • Cykler: 4


  • Ikke-ryger
  • Bilbytte

Our Destination Wish List

  • Åben for alle tilbud
  • Marche, Italy
  • Liguria, Italy
  • Andalusia, Spain
  • Spain
  • Netherlands
  • Brittany, France
  • Provence, France
  • Apulia, Italy
  • Greece
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Italy
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Portugal


  • Engelsk
  • Italiensk
  • Fransk
  • Tysk


  • Lawyer, Human Rights expert
  • Author


  • Pige - Alder: 9


  • Chicken


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: