Tilbage
GB1014866

London, England

Sitting room full of sunshine

Sitting room full of sunshine

Sitting room full of sunshine
Sølv

Member since

2017


Åben for aftaler

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Sunny house with big garden, sleeps 4-6

Our house has two double bedrooms, a child’s room, and a futon mattress. We work from home so have fast Sky broadband (60 mbps download, 20mbps upload) which is fast enough for two simultaneous zoom meetings.

Unusually for London we have a long garden that runs down to the river (there is a gate at the end, in case you have children!) and views over the local parks. You can walk for miles from our house without needing to use roads.

We have a big glass sitting room / orangery looking out onto the garden. An open plan kitchen-dining room. A cosy sitting room for evenings with a working fire, Sky TV, extra fast broadband.
Upstairs there are two double bedrooms, one modern bathroom with bath and shower, and a child’s room.

The house is ideal for families or for two couples.

We have a cat called Figaro who loves being looked after by visitors!

Læs mere

Familie

  • 2 Voksne
  • 1 Børn
  • 3 Antal gennemførte bytteaftaler

Beskæftigelse

  • civil service, education, climate change

Vores bolig

  • Boligtype: Hus
  • Beliggenhed: I forstæderne
  • Soveværelser: 3
  • Badeværelser: 1
  • Antal sovepladser: 6
  • Living Area: 123 m2
  • Total Area: 123 m2

Referencer

In my house

  • Husdyr - Not allowed
  • Mindre børn - Allowed

Aftaletyper

  • Lange bytteaftaler ønskes
  • Boligbytte

Indoor

  • Gratis internet adgang
  • Centralvarme
  • Pejs/brændeovn
  • Babyudstyr
  • Toys and games
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Tørretumbler
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Have
  • Terrace or deck
  • Legeplads
  • BBQ

Faciliteter

  • Ikke-ryger
  • Anvendelse af båd
  • Husdyr skal passes

Our Destination Wish List

  • France
  • Edinburgh, UK

Sprog

  • Engelsk
  • Fransk

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Heathrow -

Hanwell is a neighbourhood in west London. It’s very green with lots of parks, good walks by the canals and river, local pubs and cafes, a small zoo and plenty for children.
All the shops you need are in walking distance, there is no need to take the bus.
Hanwell is between central Ealing (fancy shops and restaurants) and Southall (amazing Indian food, buzzy feeling).

Beskæftigelse

  • civil service, education, climate change

Børn

  • Dreng - Alder: 4

Husdyr

  • cat

Referencer

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: