Tilbage
DE1013238

Buxtehude, Tyskland

Sølv

Member since

2017


Åben for aftaler
Byttedatoer Varighed
July 30, 2022 - August 20, 2022 2 weeks
Del

Charming century house in Buxtehude (near Hamburg, S-Bahn/metrostation)

For summer 2021 we already have an agreement:). Open for offers in 2022!

Please note: Because of an allergy we unfortunately can't swap with a family who has indoor cats. Outdoor cats who only live outside and aren't allowed in the house at all are no problem.

Welcome to Buxtehude and our home!

It's located near the center of Buxtehude, all you need is within walking distance: 5 minutes to two bakeries, 10 minutes to a discounter, a drugstore and a biomarket, 5- 10 minutes to the station, 20 minutes to Buxtehude’s romantic old town. Going by car or bike, you can reach in a few minutes the public pool.

Our house takes about 180 qm, most rooms with pitchpine blank floor and stucco in the ground floor:

Raised ground floor: there’s a big open living/dining area (living and parents bedroom (160 cm bed) together now), a closed kitchen, a bathroom with shower and the therapy room (with a sofa bed 140 cm).
First floor: four kids rooms (three with a 90x200cm bed, one with a 140x200 bed) and a bathroom with bathtub.

In our garden you’ll find an outdoor play tower with a slide, a swing and a sandbox, a trampoline and a big swing under the tree. Also we have a big terrace and a big gas barbecue grill. You can use three bikes for adults and six kids bikes (in different sizes). In our house you'll find a lot of books, toys and family games (but no Playstation or Wii ;-) and only one television + DVD-Player (livingroom). Amazon Prime is available on television.

To Hamburg it takes only 38 minutes by S-Bahn (leaving all 10- 20 minutes) or 45 minutes by car.

Visit the "Altes Land" and charming cities like Stade (25 min.) etc., the "Lüneburger Heide" and Lüneburg (50 min.), Cuxhaven and the north sea (1,5 h), Bremen (1 h), Lübeck & Travemünde and the baltic sea (1,5 hours).

Please have a look at Buxtehude (and surroundings) and Hamburg:

Buxtehude:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fqPVzbUeKKc

https://www.buxtehude.de/

Region Altes Land:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AELmrMUmj5w

https://www.tourismus-altesland.de/das-alte-land/

Hamburg:

https://www.hamburg-travel.com/

Lüneburger Heide:

https://www.lueneburger-heide.de/en

.

Læs mere

Familie

  • 2 Voksne
  • 4 Børn
  • 4 Antal gennemførte bytteaftaler

Beskæftigelse

  • Geistheilerin & Geomantin/ Therapist for energetic healing and geomantic
  • Bankkaufmann/ Banker & Triathlon Trainer

Vores bolig

  • Boligtype: Hus
  • Beliggenhed: Mindre by
  • Soveværelser: 4
  • Badeværelser: 2
  • Antal sovepladser: 6
  • Living Area: 40 m2
  • Total Area: 180 m2

Referencer

I min bolig

  • Husdyr - Ikke tilladt
  • Mindre børn - Tilladt

Aftaletyper

  • Boligbytte

Indoor

  • Gratis internet adgang
  • Spa eller jucuzzi
  • Centralvarme
  • Legetøj
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Tørretumbler
  • TV
  • Klaver

Outdoor

  • Have
  • Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Legeplads
  • BBQ
  • Cykler: 7

Faciliteter

  • Ikke-ryger

Our Destination Wish List

  • Åben for alle tilbud
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • Netherlands
  • France
  • Austria
  • Germany

Sprog

  • Engelsk
  • Fransk
  • Tysk

Beskæftigelse

  • Geistheilerin & Geomantin/ Therapist for energetic healing and geomantic
  • Bankkaufmann/ Banker & Triathlon Trainer

Børn

  • Pige - Alder: 8
  • Dreng - Alder: 12
  • Dreng - Alder: 14
  • Pige - Alder: 16

Husdyr

  • Der er ikke angivet nogen husdyr

Referencer

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: