Tilbage
IE1009520

Omagh, Ireland

omagh

omagh

omagh
Sølv

Member since

2015


Åben for aftaler

The member has not specified any exchange dates

2 bedroomed house in Northern Ireland,

My 2 bedroomed chalet bungalow is in a quiet residential cul de sac, a 20 minute walk from town centre. Omagh (population 25000) is a busy market town with theatre, cinema, golf club, leisure centre, lots of pubs and restaurant and home to thd Ulster American Folk Park. It is perfect base for touring all Northern Ireland, the border counties and Wild Atlantic Way. Car essential to make most of your visit. See www.discovernorthernireland.com www.walkni.com www.nationaltrust.org.uk www.fermanaghlakelands.com www.visitderry.com www.causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk www.visit-belfast.com www.nmni.com www.ireland.com www.govisitdonegal.com www.wildatlanticway.com

My home while small is bright and airy. It has large kitchen diner, and glass doors leading to lounge with open working fireplace. There is also a small dining room and shower room downstairs.
Upstairs there are 2 double bedrooms and another shower room.
Beds are 2 doubles.
There is TV, Wifi, washing maching, freezer. The house is semi detached in a very quiet and convenient location
Omagh is a vibrant town. Located 70 miles from Belfast , 35 miles from Walled City of Derry on route to the stunning Giant's Causeway coastal route. 30 miles from the island town of Enniskillen in the lakeland county, 45 miles from Atlantic coast and 110 miles from Dublin. The Sperrin Mountains are 10 miles away with great opportunity for scenic walks. My home is a 20 minute walk to town centre where there are good bus connections but I recommend you hire a car to optimise your visit.
Belfast Airport and Dublin Airport are well served by budget airlines

Læs mere

Familie

  • 1 Voksne
  • 0 Børn
  • 4 Antal gennemførte bytteaftaler

Beskæftigelse

  • retired

Vores bolig

  • Boligtype: Hus
  • Beliggenhed: Mindre by
  • Soveværelser: 2
  • Badeværelser: 2
  • Antal sovepladser: 4

Referencer

In my house

  • Husdyr - Not allowed
  • Mindre børn - Allowed

Aftaletyper

  • B&B
  • Lange bytteaftaler ønskes
  • Boligbytte

Indoor

  • Gratis internet adgang
  • Centralvarme
  • Pejs/brændeovn
  • Vaskemaskine
  • TV

Outdoor

  • Have

Faciliteter

  • Ikke-ryger
  • Nødvendigt med bil
  • Ugenert

Our Destination Wish List

  • Åben for alle tilbud
  • Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Europe
  • Scotland, UK
  • France
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Portugal

Sprog

  • Engelsk
  • Fransk

Beskæftigelse

  • retired

Børn

  • Der er ikke registreret nogen børn.

Husdyr

  • Der er ikke angivet nogen husdyr

Referencer

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: