Tilbage
LUOC1201

Barcelona, Spanien

Guld

Member since

2012


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Barcelona, Spain

The apartment is located in the middle of the city, in the very lively neighborhood of Gracia, in a semi-pedestrian area with lots of bars and restaurants nearby.

The apartment is 70 m2 and it is in the first floor, no elevator, and it has it´s own private entrance. It is designed as an open space, and it is fully furnished and equipped. It has 1 bedroom with a double bed (140 x 200), and a sofa bed is available on the living room (also 140 x 200). The bathroom has a shower, no bathtub. It also has a 30m2 terrace. The apartment is not child-proof.

A computer, printer and wireless Internet access are available if necessary.

It is located in the middle of the city, 30 min walk (or 3 metro stops) from the city center. A supermarket, two cinemas (original version) are just around the corner. The Metro stop is 5 min away.
Parking is quite diffcult in the area surounding the apartment.

About me: I am an IT specialist from Barcelona, 47 year old, although I live and work now in Luxembourg since 2005. The apartment I offer to exchange is in Barcelona, I use it as my second residence and I go quite a lot as I like to be in my hometown often to visit my family and friends. Usually I travel alone, with my sister or with a small group, family or friends.

I am mostly interested in short exchanges with people living in cities around Europe.
 

Læs mere

Familie

  • 2 Voksne
  • 0 Børn
  • 7 Antal gennemførte bytteaftaler

Beskæftigelse

  • IT specialist
  • librarian

Vores bolig

  • Boligtype: Lejlighed
  • Floor: 1
  • Beliggenhed: Storby
  • Soveværelser: 1
  • Badeværelser: 1
  • Antal sovepladser: 2

Referencer

In my house

  • Husdyr - Not allowed
  • Mindre børn - Not allowed

Aftaletyper

  • Forskudte bytteaftaler
  • Boligbytte

Indoor

  • Air conditioning

Faciliteter

  • Ikke-ryger

Our Destination Wish List

  • Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
  • London, UK
  • Madrid, Madrid, Spain
  • Toulouse, France
  • Marseille, France
  • Perpignan, France
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Budapest, Hungary

Sprog

  • Engelsk
  • Fransk
  • Spansk

Beskæftigelse

  • IT specialist
  • librarian

Børn

  • Der er ikke registreret nogen børn.

Husdyr

  • Der er ikke angivet nogen husdyr

Livsstil

I normally travel with my sister. We are 54 and 47, we have a quiet lifestyle.

Referencer

This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: